Bilberry & Lutein Eye Support Formula

Product Features

Collection of 4 Eye Protection Elements for More Comprehensive Eye Care

Contains Proanthocyanidins, Anthocyanins, Lutein and Zeaxanthin to help delay eye aging and protect the macula in the retina, also to reduce sun damage to the eyes and maintain visual acuity as well as clarity, at the same time to lower the risks of eye diseases such as Cataract.

Compound Formula is Better than Other Single or Simple Formulas

In addition to combining the four major eye protection elements, the formula also contains a variety of herbal ingredients that are good for eye health, such as ginkgo biloba extract and green tea extract, while adding vitamins to help prevent symptoms such as photophobia, blurred vision, and tears.

Developed for Common Eye Diseases in Cats and Dogs

Ingredients are professionally formulated to help protect eye cells from free radical damage, protect the macula, reduce sun damage to the eyes, and filter harmful light, in order to achieve comprehensive protection of your pet’s eyes.

Price:

Cosset Bilberry & Lutein Eye Support Formula (30 capsules)

$290

Where to Buy

Suitable for Cats and Dogs

Product Ingredients

Grape Seed Extract, Fish Oil, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Soy Lecithin, Marigold Extract, Bilberry Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Extract, Green Tea Extract, Nicotinamide, Α-Lipoic Acid, Tomato Extract (Source Of Lycopene), Magnesium Stearate, Zinc, Calcium D-Pantothenate, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B1, Vitamin A, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12

Made in Poland


Product Overview

Cataract is one of the common pet eye diseases. In addition, Opacified Lens are also common symptoms of aging. In response to the above problems and other common eye diseases such as Glaucoma, Night Blindness, etc, bilberries and marigold extracts, plus a variety of high-efficiency antioxidants and essential nutrients for the eyes are added in the formula, which effectively help delay the aging of the eyes and protect the macula, also to lower the risk of eye lesions.

Precious natural herbs

Bilberries have better eye protection effects than blueberries. They contain higher content of vitamin C and vitamin E, and their anthocyanin content is 4 times higher than that of blueberries. Another key herb is marigold. It contains lutein and zeaxanthin, which help to prevent oxidation, prevent vision loss or eye discomfort caused by free radicals, and help relieve eye fatigue and protect eyes from ultraviolet rays and strong sunlight.

Other key ingredients

Ginkgo biloba extract helps promote blood circulation around the eyes and inhibits apoptosis of the optic nerve, while improving cardiovascular function. In addition, green tea extract has excellent anti-oxidant effect and helps prevent eye diseases caused by free radicals, such as Cataracts and Glaucoma.

Product Benefits

1. Slows down eyes’ aging process

2. Provides essential nutrients for eyes and boosts eye blood circulation, slows down development of opacified lens

3. Helps prevent eye diseases such as Cataract, Glaucoma and Night Blindness

4. Helps prevent and relieve eye inflammation such as Keratitis

5. Protects the retina from UV rays and repairs eye cells

6. Keeps the eyes moist, helps prevent and relieve Dry Eye Syndrome

7. Strengthens eye function and improves visual acuity

Suggested Daily Usage

 

Body Weight Amount
10kg or below 1/2 capsule
Every 20kg 1 capsule

For animals having difficulties in oral administration, open the capsule and mix the content with food or water for easy feeding.

Recommended daily use could be divided into several smaller portions during the day.

藍莓葉黃素複合護眼配方

產品賣點

集合四大護眼元素,眼睛護理更全面

集齊前花青素、花青素、葉黃素和玉米黃素,幫助延緩眼睛衰老和保護視網膜中的黃斑,並減輕陽光對眼睛的傷害和保持視覺靈敏與清晰,減低眼睛病變和患上白內障(貓、狗眼睛白色)的機率。

複合配方,較其他單一或簡單配方完善

除了結合四大護眼元素,配方還加入多種對眼睛健康有利的草本成份如銀杏葉萃取物和綠茶萃取物,同時添加維他命幫助預防畏光、視力模糊、流淚等症狀。

針對貓狗常見眼疾研製而成,讓愛寵雙目更健康

配方成份經專業調配,有助保護眼睛細胞免受自由基損害、保護黃斑部、減輕陽光對眼睛的傷害和過濾有害光,實現從內到外全面保護愛寵雙目明亮健康。

產品售價:

愛寵健藍莓葉黃素複合護眼配方30粒

$290

銷售熱點

適合貓、狗使用

產品成份

葡萄籽萃取物、魚油、維他命C、維他命E、大豆卵磷脂、萬壽菊萃取物、歐洲藍莓(越橘)萃取物、銀杏葉萃取物、綠茶萃取物、煙酰胺、α-硫辛酸、番茄萃取物(茄紅素)、硬脂酸鎂、鋅、D-泛酸鈣、維他命B6、維他命B2、維他命B1、維他命A、葉酸、生物素、維他命B12

原產地波蘭製造


產品概述

狗白內障和貓白內障都是常見寵物眼疾,另外眼睛水晶體混濁(狗眼朦、貓眼朦) 也是常見的老年退化症狀。針對以上問題,以及其他貓狗常見眼疾如青光眼、夜盲症等,配方結合歐洲藍莓(越橘)及萬壽菊精華,並加入多種高效抗氧化成份和眼睛必需營養素,有效延緩眼睛衰老和保護黃斑部,減低眼睛病變的機率。

珍貴天然草本

配方加入的歐洲藍莓(越橘)跟藍莓並非同一品種。越橘的護眼效果比藍莓更為出眾,價格亦更高,它含有有更高的維他命C和維他命E,而當中的花青素含量更比藍莓高4倍,被譽為「飛行員的早餐」。另一重點草本為萬壽菊,它含葉黃素及玉米黃素,幫助抗氧化,防止因自由基侵害造成的視力下降或眼睛不適,同時有助舒緩視疲勞、保護眼睛免受紫外線及強光損害等。

其他重點成份

銀杏葉萃取物有助促進眼部周邊的血液循環,並抑制視神經的凋亡,同時可改善心血管功能。另外綠茶萃取物,具優秀抗氧化效果,有助預防自由基引起的眼疾,如貓、狗白內障、青光眼。

產品功效

1. 高效抗氧化,延緩眼睛衰老

2. 幫助眼睛補充營養和眼部血液循環,減緩水晶體混濁現象

3. 有助預防狗、貓白內障、青光眼、夜盲症等眼疾

4. 有助預防和舒緩眼睛炎症,如角膜炎

5. 保護視網膜免受紫外線傷害,修護眼睛細胞

6. 保持眼睛濕潤,有助預防及舒緩乾眼症

7. 強化眼部機能,提升視覺靈敏度

服用份量

重量 分量
10公斤或以下 半粒
每20公斤體重 1粒

如愛寵於吞服膠囊時有困難,請拆開膠囊並將粉末混入糧食或水中一併餵飼。

可把每天建議服用分量分成數次於同一天內餵食。