Lingzhi & Cordyceps Formula for Senior Dogs

Product Features

Powder Formula (Capsule) for Easy Absorption

For dogs having difficulties in oral administration of capsules, owners can open the capsule and mix the medicinal powder with food or water for easy feeding and absorption of the essence of Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) and Cordyceps.

No Meat and Bone Meal

Product formula for senior dogs does not contain any meat and bone meal to avoid breeding and spreading of bacteria including mad cow disease and to maintain the proportion of active ingredients in the formula.

GMP Certified Product

Product formula for senior dogs is manufactured under the international GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) standards to guarantee product safety and reliability. It has no hazardous substances, fertilizers, heavy metals and microbes. It also obtained safety certificate from recognized testing laboratory SGS (HK) Ltd. The product purely contains natural Lingzhi extracts, so it has no western medicine such as caffeine, antibiotics, steroids. There is no such chemical substances as artificial coloring, preservatives, sedative and antioxidants added.

Price:

Cosset Lingzhi & Cordyceps Formula for Senior Dogs (30 capsules)

$290

Cosset Lingzhi & Cordyceps Formula for Senior Dogs (80 capsules)

$580

Where to Buy

Product Ingredients

Each capsule of 220mg contains no less than 20% polysaccharides.

Active Ingredients

Ganoderma lucidum polysaccharides, cordyceps polysaccharides, triterpenoids, cordycepin, cordyceps acid and adenosine


Product Overview

The product formula is composed of 6 species of Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) in total and also Cordyceps which make the formula more effective than red Lingzhi alone. Each capsule of 220mg contains no less than 20% polysaccharides. Ingredients of the natural formula of pet supplement are clearly indicated for owners’ consideration. Moreover, according to experts, dogs which begin taking Lingzhi and Cordyceps at their middle age show enhanced immunity, better body functions and delay of brain degradation.

Combining Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) and Cordyceps for All-rounded Benefits

Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) & Cordyceps are rich in cordyceps acid, polysaccharides, cordycepin, adenosine, ganoderma lucidum polysaccharides and triterpenoids, etc to enhance cellular immunity of dogs, smooth trachea, improve respiratory system and alleviate bronchial problems. Prolonged usage of the formula can balance the body functions of dogs and build up a strong body foundation.

Ingredients of Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum)

Supported by modern medical proof, Lingzhi naturally contains polysaccharides, germanium, triterpenoids, adenosine and various micronutrients. Its organogermanium compound content is 4-6 times higher than Ginseng which make it effective to protect the normal cells of pets, improve dogs’ immunity, strengthen liver function, raise the oxygen-carrying capacity of blood and enhance blood circulation to boost the overall pet’s energy level and improve their appetite.

Ingredients of Cordyceps

Cordyceps are rich in protein, cordyceps acid, adenosine, polysaccharides, alkaloids, vitamins and 19 kinds of amino acids, focusing in invigorating kidney and lung and improving the overall respiratory system and alleviating bronchial problems. The combination of Lingzhi and Cordyceps can effectively regulate the sick syndromes of dogs and improve their overall health conditions. Long-term usage can slow down the aging process and keep dogs under a youthful health condition.

Natural Supplement for Dogs

Based on the unique digestive system of dogs and unique technology on extraction and production of the formula, the product is different from other Lingzhi supplements for dogs and human. It is specially manufactured to ensure dogs’ effective absorption and long-term usage to improve dogs’ immunity and alleviate the health problems of senior dogs.

Product Benefits

Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) & Cordyceps are rich in cordyceps acid, germanium, polysaccharides, cordycepin, adenosine, ganoderma lucidum polysaccharides and triterpenoids, etc. Supported by various efficacy proofs, functions of Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) & Cordyceps are as below:

1. Improve Asthma and Respiratory Allergy

Dilate bronchus, increase blood oxygen concentration, prevent asthma and soothe small breed dogs’ common respiratory problems, such as chronic bronchial diseases and tracheal collapse.

2. Intensify Immunity, Enhance Health and Lower Risk of Diseases

Effectively enhance the engulfing ability of immunocyte of dogs for stronger immunity to fight against pathogens or tumor cells and provide high nutritional support, especially to dogs which are weak and sick.

3. Strengthen Liver Detoxification

Protect liver, stimulate the metabolism of drugs and other toxic substances, and be able to relieve liver’s burden from long-term medication. Moreover, polysaccharides and amino acids in Lingzhi (Ganoderma lucidum) can significantly rejuvenate damaged liver cells to bring liver functions back to normal level.

4. Stimulate Metabolism, Enhance Hair Follicles and Slow Down Hair Color Fading

Regulate and maintain the moisture of skin. Enhance and keep hair healthy and shiny. It is formulated to soothe problems such as hair color fading.

5. Invigorate Kidneys and Lungs, Soothe Frequent Urination and Incontinence

Strengthen kidney functions, improve pets’ body osmotic balance and water absorption, soothe frequent urination and incontinence, alleviate the problem of abnormal urine color and smell.

6. Soothe Nerves and Calm Moods

Effectively calm the nerves of dogs and prevent any negative emotional behaviors such as uncontrollable barking and whining.

7. Fortify the Health of Heart

Effectively help on blood vasodilation and increase blood flow, increase myocardial oxygen and energy supply, lower blood cholesterol, lipoprotein and triglyceride level, lower the risk of cardiovascular diseases caused by obesity, heart or heart valve diseases.

Suggested Daily Usage

Weight Prevention and Health Protection Convalescence or Remedy
Small Dog Breeds (up to 7Kg) 1 capsule daily, consumption in the morning is recommended 1-2 capsules twice daily, consumption at day & night is recommended
Medium or Large Dog Breeds (7Kg above) 2 capsules daily, consumption in the morning is recommended 2-3 capsules twice daily, consumption at day & night is recommended

Portions can be divided between morning and evening. Provide fresh water at all times.

Feeding Guidelines

For dogs having difficulties in the oral administration of capsules, open the capsule and mix the medicinal powder with food or water for easy feeding.

靈芝蟲草老年犬專用配方

產品介紹

絕不含肉骨粉

產品配方絕不會含有肉骨粉。肉骨粉因為可能會散播瘋牛症及容易滋生細菌,並且產品中的有效成分更會被減少。

安全認證及國際測試

配方於GMP國際認證的廠房生產,確保品質安全可靠及不含有害物質。另外,產品還通過SGS測試,絕不含農藥、重金屬及微生物,安全可靠。而且本產品萃取自純天然靈芝,絕不含咖啡因、抗生素、類固醇等其他西藥成分,更無人造色素、防腐劑、安定劑或抗氧化劑等對狗隻有害的化學物質。

產品售價:

愛寵健靈芝蟲草老年犬專用配方30粒裝

$290

愛寵健靈芝蟲草老年犬專用配方80粒裝

$580

銷售熱點

產品成分

每顆膠囊內含不低於20%靈芝多醣及蟲草多醣成分

有效活性成分

包括靈芝多醣、蟲草多醣、三萜類化合物、蟲草素、蟲草酸、腺苷等


產品概述

產品由資深研究團隊開發,再經過嚴格生產程序。專用配方特別選用優質靈芝及冬蟲夏草為原料,針對老年狗腸道的吸收能力、體質和分解藥物困難而研製成的老狗保健配方。狗隻能有效吸收配方成分,增強免疫力、舒緩呼吸系統或支氣管問題、還可有效延緩衰老及減低因衰老或免疫力下降而患上常見疾病的風險。另外,根據專家指出,狗隻由中年時開始服用靈芝、蟲草,能增強抵抗力,強化機能,對延緩腦部退化有莫大幫助。

結合靈芝及蟲草,效果更全面

靈芝及冬蟲夏草富含靈芝多醣、三萜類、蟲草酸、蟲草多醣、蟲草素及腺苷等,有助提升狗隻細胞的免疫功能和鞏固免疫屏障、增強狗抵抗力、舒暢狗氣管及強化腎上腺素,幫助舒緩呼吸系統及支氣管問題,如狗氣管敏感。長期服用,有助全面提升狗隻身體機能,保持狗隻健康活潑。

靈芝內的成分

被視為珍貴食物或藥材,又有現代藥理研究報告證實,靈芝蘊含多醣體、機鍺、生物鹼、三萜類、腺甘類等十多種有效成分,靈芝內的機鍺的含量更比人蔘還要高出4-6倍。靈芝能夠有效保護寵物體內良性細胞,提升狗免疫力,促進肝臟健康,增加血液含氧量及改善血液循環,全面提升精神及食慾。

冬蟲夏草成分

藥用價值極高的冬蟲夏草,內含有豐富蛋白質、蟲草酸、腺苷、蟲草多醣、生物鹼、維生素及十九種氨基酸,可重點提升腎、肺功能,亦同時舒緩呼吸系統及支氣管問題,例如狗咳嗽和狗氣管敏感等症狀。當用兩者結合,便可以全面為狗隻改善身體機能。

狗隻專用天然老狗保健食品

以狗隻獨特的消化系統為依歸,再經專利的提取技術精製而成。我們產品有別於人用的靈芝產品,可確保狗隻能有效吸收及長期使用,有助增強狗免疫力、舒緩呼吸系統及支氣管問題和舒緩老年狗的種種健康問題。

產品功效一覧

為年老狗隻身體補充、強化及調理,產品結合靈芝及冬蟲夏草內豐富的靈芝多醣、三萜類、蟲草酸、蟲草多醣、蟲草素及腺苷等。經不同動物醫學認證,靈芝孢子及冬蟲夏草具備下列各種功效:

1. 改善氣喘和呼吸系統問題

具有擴張支氣管、增加血含氧量及舒緩喘氣和咳嗽的作用,能預防及舒緩小型犬隻中常見的呼吸系統問題,如慢性支氣管疾病或氣管塌陷。

2. 增強免疫力來對抗患病風險

為老狗增強免疫力,有助減低患上病毒感染症及發病的風險,例如狗瘟和病毒性氣管炎。

3. 幫助肝臟的解毒素

保護肝臟,減輕肝損傷以及促進肝臟對藥物、毒物的代謝。同時還可以幫助抵制長期服用西藥對肝臟做成的負擔。另外,靈芝多醣和氨基酸成分有助修復受損肝細胞組織,從而幫助各種肝功能的檢驗指標提升或逐步恢復正常。

4. 調節代謝、改善毛囊健康及延緩毛髮的褪色

有效促進新陳代謝和調理皮膚的水分,幫助恢復彈性及令毛髮可以恢復光澤,並有效地延緩毛髮褪色。

5. 強腎補肺,舒緩尿頻或失禁

改善體內的水分平衡及吸收,並可強化腎功能。另外,可以幫助舒緩尿頻、失禁及減輕尿色或氣味異常問題。

6. 安神、緩和情緒

產品內具鎮靜功效,可以減低神經衰弱引致的行為問題,如失控性吠叫、悲嗚和夜鳴等。

7. 强化心臟功能

為老狗有效擴張血管,增加血的流量、增強心肌氧和能量的供給,同時又可以降低血膽固醇、脂蛋白和甘油三脂。另外,產品還有助減低因肥胖或心臟、心瓣衰退而引起心臟及血管導問題的風險。

服用份量

重量 預防及保健 輔助及治療康復中
小型犬(1-7kg) 每日1次,每次1粒。
建議早上服用更佳。
每日2次,每次1-2粒。
建議早晚服用。
中型或大型狗(7kg 以上) 每日1 次,每次2粒。
建議早上服用更佳。
每日2 次,每次2-3 粒。
建議早晚服用。

如果年老狗隻本身有消化系統過敏的問題,首兩星期服用量可減半,好讓腸胃適應。

餵食方法

如狗隻於吞服膠囊時有困難,請拆開膠囊並將藥粉混入糧食或水中一併餵飼。